UK Oracle User Group


Overview of the various authentication methods for Primavera P6

29 July 2015

Oracle Support has announced a new Advisor Webcast scheduled 14th/15th October 2015. Click through for information and how to register.

 

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Overview of the various authentication methods for Primavera P6

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Primavera - PRIM

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 04:00 PM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 07:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , October 15, 2015 01:00 AM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , October 15, 2015 04:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and system administrators who manage P6 login.

Topics Include:

  •   P6 Native Login
  •   P6 LDAP Integration
  •   P6 SSO Configuration

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Overview of the various authentication methods Primavera P6

Event Number: 598 156 905

Event Passcode: 909090

 

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=598156905&t=a

 

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

 

InterCall Audio Instructions  A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 18662301938 
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +44 (0) 1452 562665
  • Conference ID: 85414364

 

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

Source: Oracle Primavera Support

 

 

We'd love to get your feedback on this; you'll need a UKOUG login to provide it, so if you don't have one, please click on 'create a web profile' first.

Send this page to your friend

Your details

Your friend's details

Submit

Top